Guilty Pleasure

Oh my goodness, I have a confession to make….

While I made an awesome shrimp dish, I forgot to take a picture because I’m hooked on the abc show Extreme Makeover Weight Loss Edition!!! It is ridiculous and I’m ashamed to admit how much I enjoy but I can’t lie, this is the 4th episode I’ve watched on demand 😉

The show follows one person for a year per episode so you see them lose 200+ pounds. It is actually pretty touching watching them overcome their issues and become empowered. It definitely puts things into perspective, I can wake up and work out… no excuses.

However I will say I seriously hate tv shows nowadays, this should not be entertainment.

Tell me what you think, am I alone??

Leave a Reply

