ERROR:

Oh my, I’m a slacker! It has been so long since my last post I forgot my password and received an error message.. I will try to be more diligent!

Lucky for you all I stopped by the library today and hit the jackpot!

Image

So let’s see:

-We have Suze Orman to help make us financially stable, so that I can work from home as a blogger 😉

-Books about the dark side of the food industry so that I can continue to eat well (and have something to comment on)

-Jillian Michaels workout DVD… because my AM bootcamps are on an “off” week this week

-WordPress for Idiots, so that I will be more savvy when financially well off enough to blog about food and workouts!

-Fifty Shades of Grey, which I actually heard was pretty bad but I’ve been on a 7 month waiting list so I may as well try it

-And Chelsea Handler who, by the way, was in the relationship self help section of the reference area HAHA! She is moving on up in the world, soon she will be doing couples counseling!

Hopefully I can pull myself away from the books long enough to write some more!

Leave a Reply

